Join my mailing list for the latest news

Latest News

Brand New Sun 

“Brand New Sun” is the bold debut CD from Nashville native singer-songwriter Lisa Hannah. All of the songs were written or co-written by Lisa, offering courageously honest lyrics with hard-won insights gained during the course of her personal journey. Her music is textured, kinetic, melodic and fresh with a pop-rock vibe akin to U2, The Verve, Sarah MacLachlan, Aimee Mann and other alternative artists. 

Recorded in Nashville at various studios over the span of 18 months, “Brand New Sun” was produced by Paul Nielsen along with local luminaries Paul Taylor and Chip Martin, who all share the guitar and keyboard credits. A stellar lineup of musicians also contributed to the project, including Tony Morra and Derek Mixon (drums), Glen Snow (bass), Mark T. Jordan (keys) and Jon Conley (slide guitar).

Latest Tracks